That Mazda6 new car smell

MINE! MINE! ALL MINE!! Well…mine and the bank’s, anyway.

Yes, mine looks just like this. It rocks. Also thought I’d share that I bought this car from Will Smith. I bought my truck from Michael Jordan. Wonder who’s next? Kinda hoping it’s Hale Berry. You know I just loves the mochachino.

5 comments on “That Mazda6 new car smell

  1. Maura says:

    Hey, congrats! Looks like a sweet ride. Now you just need to road trip it to CA! 🙂

  2. deb says:

    Hey, if you come to New York City you can charge Alex and I a $2.00 initial fee in addition to .50 every fifth of a mile with a $1.00 rush hour surcharge. It’s only fair.

    Hott car. Hope it helps you get tail 🙂

  3. That’s awesome, nothing beats getting a new toy.

  4. JEA says:

    I just got the baby version (the adorable 3) in August, and how I love her.

Comments are closed.