ACHOO!!

I feel lige habbered shid. By doze iz raw and red. By Dad sez “Tayg Bitamin C. Id helbs be all da tibe.” By resbonz do him wuz, “Danks, Dad. Dat adbice iz buch abbreciated. Dow fix be zum chicken zoop, dabbit!”

Hobefully, I’ll be bag at wurk toborrow. Dighty, Dight, Dear Weadah.

5 comments on “ACHOO!!

  1. Wicked H says:

    Awwww….sleep well you cwazy wabbit!!

    Feel Better!!

  2. Sarahspace says:

    You’ll get no sympathy from me. I have no sick leave so I had to suffer at work. My only comfort is that I infecting all those motherfuckers who are too cheap to pay me a decent wage.

  3. Maura says:

    Wow, you sound a lot worse than I do, though I doubt you could feel worse. Whatever I’ve got moved into my throat so I could barely talk at all today.

    I hope we both feel better soon!

  4. RP says:

    I hope you feel better soon. You need to rest up and get healthy if you’re coming with me to the Virgin Islands, you know.

  5. Kat says:

    I think I’m coming down with something too 😦 I TOLD you it was a bad idea to kiss…

Comments are closed.