Picture Day

Thought I would share some pictures since I couldn’t think of anything else to write.

This one is from my fishing trip in September. I’m on the left. The big fish you see are redfish from Louisiana.

This is a picture of the cutest niece ever.

This is the best looking niece and nephew ever.

7 comments on “Picture Day

  1. C says:

    Hooray for pictures! Hello there. I hope to add more pictures to my blog this year. I just got a digital camera as a birthday present. 🙂

  2. Kat says:

    Post some more pics, Howard 🙂
    The one you sent me a couple of months back is actually my desktop wallpaper.
    (There, how’s that for creating reader controversy?) *evil laugh*

  3. I always tell myself that I’m gonna post pictures of stuff onmy blog, but I’m so damn lazy it never happens. Nice fish by the way.

  4. Chez says:

    HA! I read “This is a picture of the cutest niece ever” and then clicked on the picture above the caption. Imagine my surprise when I discovered you have fish for relatives 🙂

  5. sugarmama says:

    Your niece is truly adorable.

    You guys scored on the fishing trip.

  6. Maura says:

    That’s one heck of a haul you guys racked up! 🙂

    Is that Miss Bethany there? She’s as adorable as ever, not to mention pretty in pink. And I’d say your nephew looks a lot like his uncle!

    Nice pics, thanks for sharing them.

  7. RP says:

    Exceptionally cute kids there, Howard!

Comments are closed.