Buy Buy Best Buy

Whew…That was close. I went back to Best Buy today to try and spend my store credit and almost left without buying anything. Notice I said “almost”.

Ray – The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Good Charlotte – The Chronicles of Life and Death
Green Day – American Idiot

Eclectic mix, I know, but all good. Now if you’ll excuse me, I must go. I’ve got Georgia On My Mind.

2 comments on “Buy Buy Best Buy

  1. Betsy says:

    Now, see – I would have gotten that for you, had I been IG 2005…

    It’s one of my top five new CDs in 2004, if not my first choice overall – and was a birthday gift from my 11 year old son, no less (who has obviously inherited his mother’s stellar musical taste.)

  2. Betsy says:

    Uh…by ‘that’, I meant Green Day – American Idiot.

Comments are closed.