In case you’re wondering

I’m sitting in my boxers and a t-shirt watching the last half of Ray on my new 27″ Sony Wega Flat screen TV. I bought it from a friend of mine who got one of these from his lovely wife in honor of his 40th b-day.

I will turn 40 on February 12th, 2006. Y’all better start saving now cause you know I’m gonna hit you up for one next year.

7 comments on “In case you’re wondering

  1. deb says:

    I was v. disappointed in Ray. Too choppily edited. Plus, I hate movies that glorify pig-ish men. Even musical ones.

    I’m wearing yoga clothes (not to yoga, of course, that would require exertion) and I just made an endive salad with toasted hazelnuts and a sesame/citrus dressing, onion bread toast with a poached egg sprinkled with parmesan cheese, and steamed asparagus. I CANNOT believe I just cooked this well to eat by myself.

  2. C says:

    Howard G. … Feb 12 … 2006.
    Calendar marked. Where’s the party?

  3. Azalea says:

    I’ll baby sit the dogs.

  4. liv says:

    I want one, when I turn 34. No, sooner, in fact.

  5. Me says:

    okay so I don’t get it…..if his “lovely” wife bought it for him for his 40th birthday, then why did you buy it from him?????Confused!

    Or does he sell them?

  6. Howard says:

    Um…Me?…If you click on the link, it will show you that his wife bought him a 42″ TV. I bought his old 27″ TV.

  7. Betsy says:

    Happy birthday to you, sir! (note the use of only *one* exclamation point there – I know it’s a sensitive subject.)

Comments are closed.