Valid Validation

Here it is…A notarized copy of a blank report that provides valid validation of its blankness.

6 comments on “Valid Validation

  1. Betsy says:

    I’m lovin’ it…can’t wait to hear the fallout!

  2. Azalea says:

    I am validating that I am filling up what used to be a blank space with letters/characters/bytes.
    Authority: me,myself,and I

  3. cbeck says:

    You are my hero for the week.

  4. Can you finish up the roomful of validation documentation that I still haven’t gotten to? Please? I’d really, really appreciate it! And so would QA.

  5. RP says:

    Think you’re gonna get in trouble? I wonder. Still, I respect you for your bravery!

  6. sugarmama says:

    This reminds me of the stuff we do for Sarbanes Oxley.

    “Bob verified that Jane verified that Sue verified that John verified that Bill verified that Sarah verified that Mike was doing verifiable work…”

Comments are closed.