Dumped

Well, Dear Reader, I got dumped today…via email. Actually, dumped may be too strong a word. If you’ve been seeing someone for a week and unexpectedly get a “don’t be mad at me, but” email, is that being dumped? Or is it more like being laid off? Downsized? As my Scottish friends might say, “I’ve been made redundant.”

One comment on “Dumped

  1. Gaz says:

    Dude, people suck! I guess the only thing worse than the dreaded e-mail dump is not being told at all which happened to me earlier this year. *Hugs*

Leave a Reply

